Carlingford Lough Heritage Trust 2020


Harry McCarthy

Gerry McAlinden
Vice Chairperson

Gerard Quinn

John Woods

Lyn Grills

Patricia Morrisey

Committee Members

Margaret Harold

Dolores McGuinness

Jerry McCarthy

Alan Bothwell

Cormac McCann

PJ Rice

Seamus Murphy

John O’Hanlon

David McCloskey

Rosalyn Mulholland

Kieran McCourt

John McNerney

Clodagh McKevitt

Roberta McCudden

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

For perfomance reasons we use Cloudflare as a CDN network. This saves a cookie "__cfduid" to apply security settings on a per-client basis. This cookie is strictly necessary for Cloudflare's security features and cannot be turned off.
  • __cfduid

We use WooCommerce as a shopping system. For cart and order processing 2 cookies will be stored. This cookies are strictly necessary and can not be turned off.
  • woocommerce_cart_hash
  • woocommerce_items_in_cart

Decline all Services
Accept all Services